ABOUT US

logo70

Jaguar a été fondée en 1938. Depuis ses débuts, la marque se caractérise par l’excellence dont témoigne chacune de ses montres qui, comme le félin dont elles portent le nom, inspirent l’élégance et la puissance. En 1989, le Groupe FESTINA fait l’acquisition de la marque, apportant à l’horloger suisse la force et l’expérience d’un grand groupe horloger.
Jaguar répond aux plus hautes exigences de ceux qui recherchent qualité, exclusivité et distinction. La passion pour la précision et l’attention méticuleuse apportée aux détails se ressentent au travers de chaque pièce, fabriquée selon des normes rigoureuses dans le respect de la tradition Swiss Made, tout en associant innovation technique et designs exclusifs.
Le Groupe FESTINA est l’un des rares fabricants horlogers au monde possédant le savoir-faire et la technologie pour concevoir et fabriquer entièrement une montre y compris ses éléments mécaniques. Cela implique la maîtrise totale des process de fabrication et la mise en place de standards de qualité élevés. Jaguar bénéficie de l’expertise du Groupe FESTINA et possède ainsi un avantage de taille face à la concurrence du marché.

ABOUT US

logo70

Jaguar was founded in 1938 in Switzerland. Since its early beginnings, the brand has been renown for the excellence and distinction of their timepieces which, like the wild cat whose name they carry, have been inspired by the elegance and power. In 1989 the Festina Group acquired the brand adding strength and experience to an already formidable watch manufacturing group.
Jaguar is the brand for fans of the most demanding products, seeking quality, exclusivity and distinction. The passion for precision and meticulous attention to detail is evident in each of its parts, manufactured according to the most stringent quality standards and, by this, achieving true gems of Swiss Made precision, combining technological innovation and unique design.
Festina Group is one of the few watch-making groups worldwide with the ability to cover each and every stage of the manufacturing of a watch. This has implications for the process control and unique quality standards, placing the Festina Group in an optimal position to compete at the highest levels of watch-making. Jaguar has the ability and technology to design and manufacture a complete watch, including all the mechanical parts. This translates into a unique competitive advantage in the market.